Category: DEFAULT

My Philosophy (Album Mix) - Boogie Down Productions - My Philosophy / Stop The Violence


Download My Philosophy (Album Mix) - Boogie Down Productions - My Philosophy / Stop The Violence

Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November My Philosophy (Album Mix) - Boogie Down Productions - My Philosophy / Stop The Violence Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November My Philosophy (Album Mix) - Boogie Down Productions - My Philosophy / Stop The Violence Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 Dust (QWX Remix) - Chris Shuttle - Techno Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Voice: so, you're a philosopher?

Krs: yes, I think very deeply. I know that they are on the tip My posse from the bronx is thick And we're real live, we walk correctly A lot of suckas would like to forget me But they can't, cause like a champ I have got a record of knocking out the frauds in a second On the mic, I believe that you should get loose I haven't come to tell you I have juice I just produce, create, innovate on a higher level I'll be back, but for now just seckle! For instance, the cover art of Criminal Minded displays the two artists in this group brandishing drawn guns and displaying other firearms.

This album art is not meant to advocate for violence but to challenge the conception of a criminal, to assert that those who are really criminally minded are those who hold power.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Main article: The Bridge Wars. Main article: Boogie Down Productions discography. Virgin Books. Boogie Abuelita - Jerry Masucci Presents.

Various - Super Salsa Greats - Vol. III Productions. Jive RCA. The Source. Retrieved Retrieved June 18, The Encyclopedia of Popular Music 5th concise ed. Omnibus Press. Archived from the original on Retrieved December 16, Rolling Stone.



Sitemap

PxL - ∞ Stupid ∞, Mehndi Mehndi - Alaap - Pattaka - The Bhangra Explosion, 11th Day 11th Hour - Saxon* / Jaimes* - No Greater Love, The Raes - Dancing Up A Storm, Bigmouth Strikes Again - The Smiths - The World Wont Listen, Skipped A Beat - Cat5 - Cat5, So Tired - Slowdive - Souvlaki, If I Had A Ribbon Bow - Debbie Reynolds - Tammy And 11 Other Great Folk Hits, Asking Me Lies - The Replacements - Dont Tell A Soul, The Rover Introduction / Sick Again - Led Zeppelin - Bringing The House Down, Dance: Ten; Looks: Three - Diana Ross - An Evening With Diana Ross, Tongue Of Thorns - Agathodaimon - Higher Art Of Rebellion, Muntanyes Del Canigò - Cobla Maravella Dtor. Lluís Ferrer* - Catalunya Canta, Born To Be Blue - Kim Parker - Sometimes Im Blue, Tongue Of Thorns - Agathodaimon - Higher Art Of Rebellion

12.02.2020 Dorn DEFAULT9 comments

9 Replies to “ My Philosophy (Album Mix) - Boogie Down Productions - My Philosophy / Stop The Violence ”

  1. Boogie Down Productions was originally composed of KRS-One, D-Nice, and DJ Scott La Rock. The latter was murdered on August 27, , after the release of BDP's debut album Criminal Minded. The name of the group, "Boogie Down", derives from the alternative name .
  2. Boogie Down Productions was a hip hop group, originally composed of KRS-One, D-Nice, and DJ Scott La Rock. DJ Scott La Rock was murdered on August 27,
  3. Jan 01,  · Here KRS emulates a heavily-circulated image of Malcolm X, often accompanied by the text “By Any Means Necessary” – the inspiration for the LP’s title. The phrase “any means.
  4. Boogie Down Productions discography Jump to The discography of Boogie Down Productions consists of five studio albums, one live album and two compilation albums. Albums Studio Albums. Year Album Peak chart positions Certifications; U.S. U.S. R&B "Stop the Violence" 76 x By All Means Necessary "My Philosophy" — x Compilation albums: 3.
  5. The song that preceded Stop the Violence Movement released in on By All Means Necessary. There was also an earlier version credited to Jam Rock Massive & KRS 1.
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of My Philosophy / Stop The Violence on Discogs. Label: Jive - R • Format: Vinyl 12 Boogie Down Productions - My Philosophy / Stop The Violence (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(27).
  7. Everyone saw me on the last album cover Holding a pistol, something far from a lover Beside my brother, S-C-O-T-T I just laughed 'cause no one can defeat me This is lecture number two, "My Philosophy".
  8. This is lecture number two, "my philosophy" Number one, was "poetry" you know it's me This is my philosophy, many artists got to learn I'm not flammable, I don't burn So please stop burnin, and learn to earn respect 'cause that's just what kr collects See, what do you expect when you rhyme like a soft punk You walk down the street and get jumped.
  9. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of My Philosophy / Stop The Violence on Discogs. Label: Jive - • Format: Vinyl 12 Boogie Down Productions - My Philosophy / Stop The Violence (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(6).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *